#TeamInternational #TeamUBAUganda comes to campus, for an ecommerce mini seminar and of course look out for the #UBAAfricard, its accepted internationally on all #Visa ATM, POS & Web, and locally on #Visa & #Interswitch ATMs, POS. Card holders do not need to have an account with UBA, and its affordable too. — at Uganda Christian University


New Appointments, a new era..


#TeamISA welcomes Grace Gatera to the mix, The UCU Banyarwanda Students Association Vice President.

She will act as our publicity officer together with Sharon Hassan. Grace is a blogger, she blogs at http://graycmusa143.wordpress.com, You can follow her on twitter @kishwitty.

We hope the publicity duo will keep all updated in a creative way.  Alfred Kwaje has been appointed as Treasurer of the International Students Association, Currently Alfred is the Foreign Affairs Minister in the UCU Students Guild Cabinet.

Unity Godfrey will serve as the Legal advisor to the Association, Unity serves as the UCU South Sudan Students Association Vice President and The Speaker of the International Students Association. #TeamISA has a new Vice president after the resignation of Tendai Mofana who was elected  together with Kenneth Shaba as MPs for International Students in the UCU Students Guild Parliament.

The new executive members will replace those who where suspended due to their lack commitment.


Copy of LETTEHEADI here by extend my appreciation everyone who attended the ISA fellowship Last night. Within an association where our roots are diverse, we are bound by the fact that we are #Humans #Africans and #Christians all seeking perhaps a common destiny.

Your presence in any #TeamISA gathering is highly valued, Keep it up and bring along any #TeamISA member in the next general assembly this Sunday.

Everyone is important here, you included, your suggestions are worth in gold to the continuity of this association.

If they are any matters that you would want to see addressed during the Assembly please communicate to Espoir Mwikizi Magendo (Publicity) Ritji Noel Bewarang (President) Sharon (Publicity) or any other executive committee member, so we may fit it on the agenda on time should need arise.

Once again, Thank you